Ansprechpartner

Auftrags- und Kundenbetreuung:

DanielGrammlich

Daniel Grammlich

fon +49 71 27-97 90-13
eMail daniel@grammlich.de

Regine Grammlich

fon +49 71 27-97 90-17
eMail regine@grammlich.de

Markus Zillmann

fon +49 71 27-97 90-15
eMail m.zillmann@grammlich.de

Tony Kieser

fon +49 71 27-97 90-19
eMail t.kieser@grammlich.de

Timo Henzler

fon +49 71 27-97 90-18
eMail t.henzler@grammlich.de

Buchhaltung:

Jan Reiche

fon +49 71 27-97 90-16
eMail j.reiche@grammlich.de

Abteilungsleitung Druck:

Gerd Werweyko

fon +49 71 27-97 90-26
eMail g.werweyko@grammlich.de

Büromanagement:

Anna-Maria Knecht

fon +49 71 27-97 90-0
eMail a.knecht@grammlich.de